How did you know that???


    glitter-graphics.com

Iโ€™m an observer by nature and at the same time I like to analyze human behavior (I have nutty hobbies I know) but they can be fun when you can mess with people *angel face* ๐Ÿ˜€ All humans have behavioral patterns but you have to look closely to locate them some are easier than others. They are routine things they say or do. I have the tendency to be notice these even if I donโ€™t mean to. I sometimes tell a friend or a family member about a pattern of theirs just in some conversation and get a jaw dropping reaction โ€œHOW DID YOU KNOW THAT?!โ€ *looks right and left* well I just saw the pattern but what is the fun in it if you tell them that ๐Ÿ˜› so Iโ€™m all mysterious โ€œoh I know” haha sometimes freaks them out as if I have some super power or something lol.

Once I was waiting for a friend (D) and another one (H) came along before D showed up. While waiting I ask H “whatโ€™s up?”

H: โ€œWell D told me she wants to talk to me.โ€

Me: โ€œOhhhhhโ€

H: โ€œWhat?โ€

Me: โ€œNothingโ€ *laughing*

H: โ€œWhat?!โ€

Me: โ€œOh D will tell you she doesnโ€™t know what you are talking about.โ€

H: *confused* โ€œNo she wonโ€™tโ€

Me: โ€œOk lets seeโ€ *laughing again*

D comes: โ€œHey H what are you doing here?โ€

H: โ€œYou told me you want to talk to me!โ€

D: โ€œI did?โ€

By now Iโ€™m laughing my head off and they are looking at me as if Iโ€™m crazy (D) and that I have some ability to tell the future or something (H).

H: โ€œHOW DID YOU KNOW SHE WILL SAY THAT?!โ€

Me: โ€œOh she always does this, you are not the first victim.โ€

H didnโ€™t believe that so much but it is the truth.

Another time I did it to my sister and she thought my brother told on her what she has been doing even though he didnโ€™t but she does that action from time to time so I just guessed, lol she was miffed.

Well, I turned this on myself, only fair of course ๐Ÿ˜€ haha well I have my own patterns some very visible that some of my siblings notice and others I just noticed. It is very intriguing when you find out one runs across a decade and more but it shows itself in different ways but it is the same pattern. At least I got to know myself better. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “How did you know that???

Leave a Reply

